All 5 Star Reviews

42 Customer Reviews Written Overall


Back to All TriEagle Energy Reviews

Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend
Great Job
Very smooth transfer. Good rate, good communication!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Great Job. from Fort Worth, TX on June 6th, 2020
Trieagle Energy
My experience with Trieagle Energy has been very good.I have been very happy with them,
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Trieagle Energy from Tomball, TX on May 29th, 2020
TriEagle is saving us money!!
We really like the simple billing and I also like the usage reports, 8 months into the 36 month plan and we are very satisfied !
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

C. Allen From Angleton from Angleton, TX on April 29th, 2020
First customer experience
Good customer service and online friendly
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

James from Weslaco, TX on December 10th, 2019
Clear and Reasonable Pricing
I was looking for an electric provider that had clear and reasonable pricing and they fit the bill. I am happy so far.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Shane A. from League City, TX on October 18th, 2019
Good price
Good experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rukhsana Lakhani from Sugar Land, TX on October 14th, 2019
TriEagle Energy
It was quick and easy to sign up with TriEagle Energy. They offer a great long term energy plan that is relatively inexpensive. I do not have to deal with renewing my plan for three years.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Kathleen S from Houston, TX on September 29th, 2019
Energy review
Easy and seamless conversion to Trieagle Energy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Raymond from Allen, TX on August 4th, 2019
Best light bill ever
I wish I could have known about this years ago. Happy to have this need to lockdown with trieagle Best price for years to come.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Juan Castro from Brownsville, TX on March 16th, 2019
Trieagle energy review
I wish I would have switched to trieagle years ago! I am amazed how much lower my bills are! My previous provider added up to $80 for Oncor pass thru charges, however, Trieagle only charges a $4.95 base charge! This, along with my lower locked in rate, makes a huge difference in my bill. I am spreading the word to all my friends!
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Melanie Ross from Arlington, TX on November 13th, 2018


All TriEagle Energy Electricity Plans

Plan Name
Company
/
Rating
Length
Price
Est Avg Bill
Popular 3 Year Plan
36 month
Fixed Rate
11.2¢ / kwh
at 1,000 kWh per bill
$112 est. avg. bill
Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
  • Simple, straightforward pricing
  • Price Protection for 3 years
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $116 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
  • Free Ecobee3 thermostat
  • Monthly Usage ScoreCard
  • 3 Year Price Protection
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
  • 100% renewable
  • Includes FREE Energy Savings Kit!
  • Super low gree rate
  • 36 Month Fixed Rate
    36 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $112 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • No minimum usage charges
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.7¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $117 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
  • 100% Renewable Energy
  • Enjoy price security for 2 full years!
  • 24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
    24 Month Fixed Rate
    24 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
    Best 6 Month Value
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    11.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $118 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
  • Short Term Plan
  • Stable Bill
  • Get Off Summer Shopping Cycle
  • 6 Month Fixed Rate
    6 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.2¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $122 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.3¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $123 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.6¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $126 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month
    12 Month Fixed Rate
    12 month
    Fixed Rate
    12.8¢ / kwh
    at 1,000 kWh per bill
    $128 est. avg. bill
    Based on a yearly usage curve averaging 0 kWh per month